Webcams

All the Barcelona coastal webcams I could find. Right now just all thrown onto this page, I'll tidy it up as soon as I can.


PlayaMedia webcams

Webcam Live Webcam Live

Hourly stills from the top of Hotel Arts, looking south:


Another version from the same camera:

Barcelona: Puerto Olímpico

Barcelona beaches


Marina Badalona entrance looking south

San Adrian de Besos › South-East: Marina de Badalona

From the W Hotel

Distrito de Ciutat Vella: La Barceloneta

Castelldefels Playa Escola Garbi


Port Ginesta has a couple of webcams:


Castelldefels, Montgat and Sitges cams:

http://www.escolacatalanadesurf.com/ca/8/webcam-surf-meteorologica-barcelona


Badalona


Cam on a boat in Barcelona

https://www.skylinewebcams.com/webcam/espana/cataluna/barcelona/port-vell.html

Playa Barceloneta

https://www.skylinewebcams.com/en/webcam/espana/cataluna/barcelona/playa-barceloneta.html


Das sagen unsere Kunden

Über 250 ★★★★★ Bewertungen

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence & Hall of Fame 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Erstaunliches Familienabenteuer

Wir hatten eine erstaunliche Zeit, wo wir in der Lage, eine so entspannende Zeit zu haben. Dave beantwortete alle unsere Fragen vor und während unserer Reise. Wir haben 2 Kinder im Alter von 4 und 9 Jahren, die sie liebten es. Dave gab uns eine Tour durch das Boot und erklärte Sicherheitstipps, bevor wir gingen, sorgte dafür, dass wir uns dort wohlfühlten. Es war eine unglaubliche Erfahrung, Auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
Daniel R | Wiesbaden, Deutschland | 19 August 2015

Großes Segel

Meine Frau und ich haben vor kurzem die Zwillinge mit Skipper Dave für einen Sonnenuntergang Segel dort in Barcelona. Die Wegbeschreibung zum Boot war vor Ort. Ich empfehle voll und ganz aus dem Hafen Olimpic, wie Sie im offenen Wasser in kürzester Zeit sind. Es war ein wenig abgehackt, aber Dave hat einen hervorragenden Job gemacht, das Boot zu führen, während meine Frau und ich Cava hatten und bis zum letzten Anblick der Abendsonne hinter Montjuic toasten. Perfekter Weg, um unseren Urlaub in Spanien zu beenden.
dbrown109 | Gloster | 15 September 2018

wunderbare Reise

Wir hatten die schönste Reise mit David. Das Boot ist so schön und charmant. David machte das Beste aus dem Segeltörn und war sehr freundlich und fürsorglich. Ein absolutes Muss in Barcelona. Thanx David und alles Gute...
Luisa_xoxo | Hamburg, Deutschland | 20 May 2014

Perfekter romantischer Abend

Ich plante ein privates Sonnenuntergangssegel mit meinem Partner als Überraschung, während wir im Urlaub in Barcelona waren. Es war perfekt! Dave war wunderbar, das Boot war perfekt, es war schön zu sitzen, etwas Käse zu essen und den Sonnenuntergang zu beobachten und die Lichter gehen durch die Stadt. Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis - sehr zu empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank Dave für einen unvergesslichen Abend
Mima_Pope | Darwin, Australien | 21 October 2015

Tolle Erfahrung

Es war ein großes Geschenk für meine gf. Evertyhing war gut organisiert und die tolle Aussicht auf die Küste von Barcelona waren erstaunlich! Nicht das letzte Mal werde ich diese Reise sicher buchen! 5+
Rastko L | | 17 July 2015

Ausgezeichnete romantische Exkursion

Ich© gingen mit David auf eine Sonnenuntergangskreuzfahrt. Es war ein unglaubliches und unvergessliches Erlebnis. David war sehr einfach zu arbeiten und reagierte im Voraus und gab Ratschläge, was zu bringen. Die eigentliche Reise war fantastisch. Es war ein bisschen steinig zu starten, was am frühen Abend in Barcelona typisch zu sein scheint. Wir nahmen einige Anti-Nausea-Pillen, bevor wir aus, so dass wir in Ordnung waren, aber ich würde dies für jeden empfehlen, der anfällig für Seekrankheit ist. Doch etwa zur Halbzeit beruhigte es eine Tonne. Der Sonnenuntergang selbst war unwirklich. Barcelona hat keinen tollen Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang in der Stadt, da die Sonne über den Bergen untergeht, aber draußen auf dem Wasser kann man alles sehen. Die Reise war so romantisch und wird uns immer daran erinnern.
Dave B | Boston | 31 July 2018

Read all our reviews here

#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#

Webcams

All the Barcelona coastal webcams I could find. Right now just all thrown onto this page, I'll tidy it up as soon as I can.


PlayaMedia webcams

Webcam Live Webcam Live

Hourly stills from the top of Hotel Arts, looking south:


Another version from the same camera:

Barcelona: Puerto Olímpico

Barcelona beaches


Marina Badalona entrance looking south

San Adrian de Besos › South-East: Marina de Badalona

From the W Hotel

Distrito de Ciutat Vella: La Barceloneta

Castelldefels Playa Escola Garbi


Port Ginesta has a couple of webcams:


Castelldefels, Montgat and Sitges cams:

http://www.escolacatalanadesurf.com/ca/8/webcam-surf-meteorologica-barcelona


Badalona


Cam on a boat in Barcelona

https://www.skylinewebcams.com/webcam/espana/cataluna/barcelona/port-vell.html

Playa Barceloneta

https://www.skylinewebcams.com/en/webcam/espana/cataluna/barcelona/playa-barceloneta.html


What our customers say

Over 250 ★★★★★ reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence & Hall of Fame 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Amazing Family adventure

We had an Amazing time, we where able to have such a relaxing time. Dave answered all of our questions before and during our trip. We have 2 kids ages 4 and 9 they loved it. Dave gave us a tour of he boat and explained safety tips before we left, made sure we where comfortable. It was an incredible experience, Definitely recommend it.
Daniel R | Wiesbaden, Germany | 19 August 2015

A Mediterranean Adventure

Our family of four had a wonderful adventure with Captain Dave on the last day of our Barcelona vacation. Dave was very responsive through our email communications to book the trip. The directions to the Gemini were easy to follow and she was as described – well maintained with much character. Captain Dave was very personable but not intrusive – he patiently answered all our questions. We spent over three hours enjoying the beautiful Barcelona skyline. He even stopped and anchored so our kids could swim in the Mediterranean. We would highly recommend Classic Sailing and hope that we have the opportunity to sail on the Gemini someday again.
Kathy M | Rocky Hill, Connecticut | 23 August 2014

Great Time

Gemini is a wonderful ship and Dave is a great captain. You'll have an excellent afternoon overlooking Barcelona.
Chris S | Detroit, Michigan | 25 June 2015

Unwind with wind!!

Just had our honeymoon in Barcelona, it's an amazing city with plenty to eat, drink and see, after a fantastic week of trying to do as much as possible we could not have found a better way to relax and chill out than our trip with Dave on Gemini. We took the sunset cruise and it was just the two of us, Dave is really friendly and made our evening very relaxed, perfect way to end our honeymoon. He is also very knowledgeable about Barcelona too. Can't recommend it enough.
Edwinmajor | | 5 July 2015

Excellent romantic excursion

My fiancée and I went on a sunset cruise with David. It was an incredible and memorable experience. David was very easy to work with and responsive beforehand, providing advice on what to bring. The actual trip was fantastic. It was a bit rocky to start, which seems to be typical during the early evening in Barcelona. We took some anti-nausea pills before heading out so we were fine, but I'd recommend this for anyone who is prone to seasickness. However about halfway through it calmed down a ton. The sunset itself was unreal. Barcelona doesn't have a great view of the sunset in the city since the sun sets over the mountains but out on the water you can see everything. The trip was so romantic and is something we are going to always remember.
Dave B | Boston | 31 July 2018

Sail Gemini!

The environment was more like a friend taking you out on a boat, rather than a cookie-cutter tour boat. Dave the skipper was an excellent guide, pointing out sights on the water and across the Barcelona cityscape, and even let a couple of us take a turn at the tiller (no scrapes, thankfully!) I recommend this to anyone who wants a REAL experience out in the waters off Barcelona.
Andrew M | Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada | 2 August 2014

Read all our reviews here

#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#